License information:

Unless otherwise stated, this code is subject to the terms of the GNU General Public License version 3 or higher (GPL), a copy of which is included here for your convenience.

Websites:

OpenEMR - The OpenEMR website: www.open-emr.org
OEMR - The OEMR organization website: www.oemr.org

Certification:

This Complete EHR is 2011/2012 compliant and has been certified by an ONC-ATCB in accordance with the applicable certification criteria adopted by the Secretary of Health and Human Services. This certification does not represent an endorsement by the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services or guarantee the receipt of incentive payments.

List of Contributors:

Abdulrahman Jabour
ajabour@iupui.edu

Andres Paglayan
andres@paglayan.com

Andrew Moore

Arnab Naha
superarnab@gmail.com
www.drarnabnaha.org

AvantSys Informatics
contact@avantsys.gr
Mpatzilioti Str., Terpsithea,
Larissa 41500,
Greece
Tel: +302410287058
Konstantinos Tzoannopoulos
Konstantinos Xatzaras
George Vasilakos

Bowen Primary & Urgent Care
2365 Springs Rd NE, Hickory, NC 28601
Emily Killian
Nikolai Vitsyn
Samuel T. Bowen, MD

Boyd Stephen Smith Jr.
bss@iguanasuicide.net

Brady Miller
brady@sparmy.com

CapMinds Private Ltd
www.capminds.com
7/3, 2nd Floor, Madley Road,
T.Nagar, Chennai, TamilNadu - INDIA,
Phone: +91 975.127.6555, FAX:+1 512-853-3013
Pandi Paramasivan : pandi.param@capminds.com

CapMinds Technologies Corp
www.capminds.com
1853, Old Meadow RD, Suite #103,
McLean VA 22102 - USA
Phone: +1 571.213.3245, FAX:+1 512-853-3013
Pandi Paramasivan : pandi.param@capminds.com

Daniel Pfingstgraef
daniel@pfingstgraef.ca
Elgin Audiology Consultants
Ontario, Canada

David Eschelbacher MD

EnSoftek, Inc.
www.ensoftek.com
7861 SW Cirrus Dr, Bldg 24B, Beaverton OR 97008, USA
Phone: +1 503 643 1226 FAX:+1 503 626 1769
Ramesh Nagul: ramesh@ensoftek.com

GATMAN

International Planned Parenthood Federation
www.ippf.org

James Buchmiller

James R. Stone
stone@annashaegrp.com
fndtn357@gmail.com

Julia Longtin
julia.longtin@gmail.com

Kevin Yeh
kevin.y@integralemr.com

Linda E. Hungerford, M.D.
General and Medical Psychiatry
Maple Street Clinic, Ltd.
1401 15th Street
Lawrenceville IL 62439
mscltd@earthlink.net

MD-Technologies, Inc.
www.MD-Technologies.net
393 Calle Mendez Vigo, Dorado, PR
Phone: 787-368-2321
Alfonso Perez: aperez@MD-Technologies.net

Medical Information Integration, LLC
www.mi-squared.com
info@mi-squared.com
Aron Racho
Jeremy Wallace
Ken Chapple
Tony McCormick

Mohammed Bamajboor

Netic Infoservices - Argentina
openemr.com.ar (Spanish) or ehealth-projects.com (English)
Sergio Samoilovich

Nilvio Aquino

OEMR 501c3
www.oemr.org
2365 Springs Road Northeast Hickory, NC 28601
Tony McCormick - secretary@oemr.org

Open Med Practice
ww2.openmedpractice.com
USA
Phone: +1 757 328 2736
Sherwin Gaddis: sgaddis@jse.net

Open Source Medical Software
www.openmedsoftware.org
1470 9th Ave. Dr. NE; Hickory, NC 28601
1-828-325-0950

Patient Healthcare Analytics, Inc.
Kevin McAloon (Mac)
mcaloon@patienthealthcareanalytics.com
1-401-345-4665

Pennington Firm
402 West Broadway; 4th Floor; San Diego, CA 92101

Phyaura, LLC
5290 Applegate Drive
Spring Hill, Florida 34606
(888) PHYAURA 749-2872
www.phyaura.com

Pieter W. Blankevoort
pimmblankevoort at hotmail dot com
dokteratcuracao.com

Richard Mishler
Eclectic Domain
www.rmishler.com

Suliman Alomran
sulimanalomran.com

Sunset Systems
www.sunsetsystems.com
Rod Roark <rod@sunsetsystems.com>

Synitech, Incorporated
www.synitech.com
145 Brick Kiln Place; Cheshire, CT 06410

TajEmo Enterprises
www.tajemo.co.za
Port Elizabeth, South Africa
Phone: +27 82 444 3415 FAX:+27 86 519 0032
info@tajemo.co.za

Tekkno Genius
tekknogenius@yahoo.com

Ternopil State Medical University
www.tdmu.edu.ua
m.Voli, 1, Ternopil, 46001, Ukraine
Medical Informatics Department
Andriy Semenets: semteacher@gmail.com

ViSolve
www.visolve.com
6559, Springpath lane, San Jose, California - 95120.

Z&H Consultancy Services (Pvt) LTD.
www.zhservices.com
33/2165 Zaiham Towers, Vennala PO, Cochin, 682028, India
Phone: +91 989 510 1355 FAX:+91 484 406 7873
Mohamed Shahzad: shah@zhservices.com

Z&H Healthcare Solutions, LLC.
www.zhservices.com
2010 Corporate Ridge, Ste 700, McLean VA 22102, USA
Phone: +1 571 766 8074 FAX:+1 703 345 0512
Shameem C Hameed: sam@zhservices.com